Skip to content ↓


Contact us online:

You can contact us online using our Contact Form, or by email at

Staff can be contacted directly or for all other queries please contact Mrs Jackie Hazell, Principal's PA and Data Manager.

Staff members can be emailed by using the following e-mail format:
Academy Leadership Team    
Mr Alan Fletcher Principal  
Mr Phil Bugg Senior Vice Principal  
Mrs Elanor Goldup Vice Principal, Wellbeing & Personal Development Teacher of English
Mr Graham Frammingham Vice Principal, Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Teacher of English
Mr Paul Aldous Assistant Principal, CPD, Support & Challenge Teacher of D&T
Mrs Laura Culley-Tea Assistant Principal, Head of KS3 Teacher of PE
Mr Matt Docking  Assistant Principal (STEM) Teacher of Science
Mrs Elizabeth Espiner Assistant Principal, Vulnerable Groups Teacher of English
Mrs Charis Prevett Assistant Principal (DSEN) Teacher of History
Mr David Towler Assistant Principal, Pupil Progress Teacher of History
Mrs Debbie Germaney Lead Pastoral Professional  
Mr Rob Mclean Operations  
Teaching staff    
Art, Design and Technology    
Mr Paul Aldous Teacher of Design and Technology Assistant Principal
Mr Glenn Adams Teacher of Photography   
Mrs Anna King Teacher of Design and Technology  
Mr Jamie O’Leary-Leeson Teacher of Art  
Mrs Hannah Robinson Teacher of Design and Technology  
Mrs Julie Stewart Teacher of Food and Nutrition   
Mrs Cheryl Watson-Kernaghan Teacher of Design and Technology  
English and Performing Arts    
Mr Graham Frammingham Teacher of English Assistant Principal
Mrs Elanor Goldup Teacher of English  Vice Principal
Mrs Michelle Jones Head of Department   
Miss Charlotte Barber Teacher of English   
Ms Amy-Jane Clarke Teacher of English   
Mr Owen Dewey Teacher of English   
Mrs Elizabeth Espiner Teacher of English  Assistant Principal
Mrs Sianead Goodson Teacher of English   
Mrs Sophie Harris Teacher of English   
Mrs Georgie Tennant Teacher of English   
Ms Claire Westwick Teacher of English   
Miss Gemma Worledge Teacher of Music  
Miss Summer Mace Instructor of Performing Arts  
Mrs Kim Bowles Librarian  
Mr David Towler Teacher of History Assistant Principal
Miss Emily Hammond Head of History   
Mr Aaron Blows Teacher of History  
Miss Sophie Nolan Teacher of History   
Mrs Charis Prevett Teacher of History SENCo
Mrs Nicola Bower Head of Geography   
Mrs Alison Perry Teacher of Geography  
Miss Karolina Pelka Teacher of Geography  
RE & PD    
Miss Megan Bowen Head of Department   
Miss Alex Hills Teacher of RE  
Miss Sophie Jenkins  Teacher of PD  
Mrs Katie Leeming-Watts (IAG) Teacher of PD and PE  
Mr Brian Reeve-Hayes Teacher of PD   
Susan Curcillo Head of Department   
Mr Dean Childs Teacher of MFL  
Adelina Dinu Teacher of MFL  
Mr James Crockett Head of Department   
Mr Richard Essex  Second in Department  
Matthew Adeyini Teacher of Maths  
Natalie Clifton Teacher of Maths  
Mr Andrew Gibson Teacher of Maths  
Mrs Rachel Gibson Teacher of Maths  
Mrs Wendy Gore Teacher of Maths  
Mr Chu-Kwei Wong Teacher of Maths  
Physical Education    
Miss Stacey Lee Head of Department   
Mrs Laura Culley-Tea Assistant Principal, Head of KS3  
Miss Sarah Campling Teacher of PE  
Mr Dayne Herring Teacher of PE  
Mrs Katie Leeming-Watts (IAG) Teacher of PE and PD  
Mr Jon May Teacher of PE  
Mr Matt Docking Head of Department  Assistant Principal
Mrs Lou Jordan Second in Department  
Ms Rebecca Baker Teacher of Science  
Mrs Louise Bell Teacher of Science  
Miss Rachelle Carnell Teacher of Science  
Mr James Goodman-Eastwood Teacher of Science  
Ms Holly Maughan Teacher of Science  
Ms Suzanne Pullen Teacher of Science  
Mr Luke Sherwin Teacher of Science  
Mrs Bev Whitehead Teacher of Science  
Miss Hazel Graham Science Technician  
Mrs Carole Reeve Science Technician  
Learning Support    
Emma Beeston Teaching Assistant  
Miss Ana Fonseca Senior Assistant SENCo and HLTA  
Ms Adele Jenkinson Teaching Assistant  
Ms Tay Locker Teaching Assistant, SEN  
Mrs Jennie Luther Cover Supervisor  
Juliet Pulsford-Harris Teaching Assistant  
Ms Chloe Rix Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Marianne Stevens HLTA  
Mrs Alison Taylor HLTA  
Mr James Thompson Cover Supervisor  
Sophie Webster Cover Supervisor  
Heads of Year /Pastoral Support Team     
Mrs Sam West Head of Year 7  
Lucy Fountain  Head of Year 8  
Mrs Jacqueline Laws Head of Year 9  
Mrs Emma Mann Head of Year 10  
Mrs Hayley Lockey  Head of Year 11  
Mrs Lorraine Roberts Behaviour Lead Practitioner   
Mrs Hollie Frary MAC Team  
Kelly McEvoy MAC Team  
Associate staff    
Mrs Laura Aldous Admin  
Mrs Karen Fountain  Student Entitlement Assistant  
Mrs Jackie Hazell Principal's PA and Data Manager  
Mrs Joanne Hoare Admin, Pastoral  
Mrs Rachel Mellor Admin, Educational Visits Co-ordinator  
Miss Kirsty Pannell Admin, Communications  
Mrs Jeannette Waite Receptionist  
Mrs Silvia Baker EAL Co-ordinator and Teacher  
Mrs Amanda Rutter Examinations Officer  
Mr Stephen Kelly Senior Site Officer  
Mr Robin Davis Site Officer  
Canteen Staff    
Mrs Wendy Aldridge    
Mrs Sharon Bramham    
Mrs Deborah Bates    
Mrs Michelle Gaze    
Miss Chloe Howard    
Samantha Lenney    
Mrs Kelly Yardy    
ICT Support    
Mr Simon Anderson Network Manager  
Mr Michael Austin    

If you wish to contact us by post, please send all mail to:

King’s Lynn Academy
Queen Mary Road
King’s Lynn
PE30 4QG

Tel: 01553 774671
Fax: 01553 770740